Orion Chandelier, Inc.

Location

  • 2202 S. Wright Street
  • Santa Ana, CA 92705

E-mail and Telephone

Casey and Paul DePersis

President of Sales & Marketing

Casey DePersis
casey@orionchandelier.com

President

Paul DePersis
paul@orionchandelier.com

tyler-lonergan

Sales

Tyler Lonergan
tyler@orionchandelier.com

Wisconsin Representation

wallock-davies

Wallock Davies and Company LLC

5852 North Shore Drive
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53217

414-962-1020 office
414-962-0101 fax
wallockdavies.com

Sales

Peg Davies
peg@wallockdavies.com

Quotations

Todd Davies
todd@wallockdavies.com

Orders

Laura Danhauser
laura@wallockdavies.com

Request a Quote

Name/Company (required):

Your Email (required):

Daytime phone number (required):

Please tell us about your project:

Would you like to upload a file to help us with your quote? (gif,png,jpg,jpeg,pdf,doc,docx,ppt,pptx are allowed file types)