Contact Us

Casey and Paul DePersis

PRESIDENT OF SALES & MARKETING
Casey DePersis
casey@orionchandelier.com
PRESIDENT
Paul DePersis
paul@orionchandelier.com

REPRESENTATION

Midwest

Peg Davies
peg@wallockdavies.com

Todd Davies
Todd@wallockdavies.com

Laura Danhauser
Laura@wallockdavies.com

Southwest

Los Angeles/Santa Barbara/Ventura Counties

Simone Linn
slinn@light-ca.com

Nick Flinn
nflinn@light-ca.com

Orange County/South Bay

Dan Lehouillier
dlehouillier@light-ca.com

Michael Dominguez
mdominguez@light-ca.com

San Diego/San Bernardino

Kara Alexzander
kalex@light-ca.com

Noel Green
ngreen@light-ca.com